Medical Student Rotations

Medical Student Coordinators

Anesthesia, Dermatology, Danielson, Tracy, tracy.danielson@hcmed.org, 612-873-3458
Emergency Medicine, Jones, Jean, jean.jones@hcmed.org, 612-873-3481
Family Medicine, Lynn Lutz, lynn.lutz@hcmed.org, 612-873-8084
IM Subspecialties, Danelle Sullivan, danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org, 612-873-8723

  • Addiction Medicine
  • Cardiology Consults
  • Endocrinology
  • Gastroenterology
  • Hematology/Oncology
  • Infectious Disease
  • Nephrology
  • Palliative Care
  • Renal (inpatient) (red)
  • Rheumatology

Neurology, Neel, Cheryl, cheryl.neel@hcmed.org, 612-873-2595
Neurosurgery, McCabe, Meagan, meagan.mccabe@hcmed.org, 612-873-8513
OB/GYN, Booker, Leslie, leslie.booker@hcmed.org, 612-873-2750
Lotz, Sylvia, sylvia.lotz@hcmed.org, 612-873-2544
Ophthalmology/Otolaryngology, Gallant, Julie, julie.gallant@hcmed.org, 612-873-6085
Orthopaedics, PM&R, Miller, Claudia, claudia.miller@hcmed.org, 612-873-4220
Pharmacy, Brigino, Ann, ann.brigino@hcmed.org, 612-873-7462
Pathology, Mullen, Jessica, jessica.mullen@hcmed.org, 612-873-2983
Pediatrics/NBICU, Loehr, Lisa, lisa.loehr@hcmed.org, 612-873-2679
Podiatry, McCabe, Meagan, meagan.mccabe@hcmed.org, 612-873-8513
Psychiatry Inpatient, Robinson, Sandy, sandy.robinson@hcmed.org, 612-873-7571
Psychiatry - Outpatient/Consults, Olson, Maria, maria.olson@hcmed.org, 612-873-4052
Radiology, Thompson, Pamela, pamela.thompson@hcmed.org, 612-873-2036
Loyd, Hiltje, hiltje.loyd@hcmed.org, 612-873-2718
Sleep Medicine, Urology, Dolan, Katie, katie.dolan@hcmed.org, 612-873-6288
Surgery, McCabe, Meagan, meagan.mccabe@hcmed.org, 612-873-8513