Light Up the Night Gala


Thursday, December 3, 2015
The Depot- Minneapolis

Light Up the Night is the annual gala raising awareness and support for the mission of Hennepin County Medical Center. Help us serve anyone at any time with any condition.

Sponsorships and auction donations are welcome now and throughout the year. Contact Lisa Miller, 612-873-4701 or Sneha Saxena, 612-873-2217.

Ticket sales will open July 1, 2015.