About the Hennepin Health Foundation

The Hennepin Health Foundation exists to connect the generosity of the community to the mission of Hennepin Healthcare System, Inc. We are a not-for-profit both in our organizational form and in spirit as we dedicate ourselves to caring for all people and enriching the health of our community. Your generosity can enhance patient care, medical education and clinical research. We invite you to partner with us.

Board of Directors
Kathleen Finnegan Lamey, JD: Chair Laura Chin: Treasurer
Courtney Cushing Kiernat: Vice Chair Scott Rusert, JD: Secretary
Ford W. Bell, DVM Jantze Haley
Jennell Bilek, PhD, JD Shira Hauschen, JD
Molly Burke, JD Carole Hitt
Dominic Ciresi Elliot Kaplan, JD
Richard Daddi Richard Kyle, MD
Brett Edelson Rebecca Odland 
Tenbit Emiru, MD Jon Pryor, MBA, MD    
Julia Joseph-DiCaprio, MD Serafin Samson
Donald Haas Deborah Yungner
Ford W. Bell, DVM, VP of Philanthropy & President

James Gullixson, Senior Accountant

Michael Belzer, MD, Chief of Physician Development Adam Haglin, Development Officer

Brigid Borka, Volunteer Services Coordinator

Jesse Hicks, Senior Director of Development
Valerie Bowden, Accountant Robin Hoppenrath, Events and Program Manager

Amy Carlson, Director of Operations and Communications

Marceil Luedtke, Senior Development Officer
Carolyn Carpentier, Executive Assistant Karin Meier, Director of Development

Zuzanne Fenner, Controller, HHF & Grants Administration

Lisa Miller, Senior Development Officer
Nila Gouldin, Grant Administration Specialist



Hennepin Health Foundation is a tax-exempt nonprofit organization with a FEIN # of 41-0845733.

Download a copy of our 990. Read our latest annual report.

Read our latest audited financial statement.

Contact Us

Hennepin Health Foundation
701 Park Avenue, LSB3
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Charities Review Logo Foundation
Facebook Icon Foundation facebook.com/hcmchealth
Twitter Icon Foundation twitter.com/hennepinmedical
YouTube Icon Foundation youtube.com/hcmcchannel