Psychiatry Residency: Current Residents

Meet Our Psychiatry Residents

PGY-1 Residents

James Curry, University of Illinois School of Medicine, james.curry@hcmed.org
Hoda Hassan, University of Toledo College of Medicine, hoda.hassan@hcmed.org
Channing James, University of Minnesota Medical College, channing.james@hcmed.org
Sixing Liang, Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine, sixing.liang@hcmed.org
Brittany Napier, Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine, CA, brittany.napier@hcmed.org
Jennifer Oligmueller, University of Nebraska College of Medicine, jennifer.oligmueller@hcmed.org
Michael Reitz, Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine, michael.reitz@hcmed.org

PGY-2 Residents

Taylor Atchison, Medical College of Wisconsin, taylor.atchison@hcmed.org
John Bodnar, Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine, john.bodnar@hcmed.org
Cynthia DiGiandomenico, American University of Antigua College of Medicine, cynthia.digiandomenico@hcmed.org
Hilary Gerten, Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine, hilary.gerten@hcmed.org
Daniel Janiczak, Creighton University School of Medicine, daniel.janiczak@hcmed.org
Erica Lensink, Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine, erica.lensink@hcmed.org
Joseph Sterner, Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine, joseph.sterner@hcmed.org
Bryan Wilson, Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine, bryan.wilson@hcmed.org
Yee Xiong, St. George's University School of Medicine, yee.xiong2@hcmed.org

PGY-3 Residents

Alissa Bauer, Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine, alissa.bauer@hcmed.org
Bradleigh Dornfeld, American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine, bradleigh.dornfeld@hcmed.org
Asma Jami, Government Medical College, Srinagar, asma.jami@hcmed.org
Ariel Mintz, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, ariel.mintz@hcmed.org
Randy Neil, University of Science, Arts & Technology (USAT) Faculty of Medicine, randy.neil@hcmed.org
Ali Samikoglu, University of Minnesota, ali.samikoglu@hcmed.org
Tania Sarkaria, Poznan University of Medical Sciences Center for Medical Education in English, tania.sarkaria@hcmed.org

PGY-4 Residents

Kolawole Adediran, Ross University School of Medicine, kolawole.adediran@hcmed.org
Deepak Alapati, Christian Medical College, Vellore, deepak.alapati@hcmed.org
Sugandha Bhosrekar, Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical Center, sugandha.bhosrekar@hcmed.org
Ankur Goyal, Medical University of the Americas (NEVIS), ankur@goyal.hcmed.org
Abdirizak Nuno, University of Medicine and Health Sciences, St. Kitts, abdirizak.nuno@hcmed.org
Luke Schwankl, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, School of Medicine, luke.schwankl@hcmed.org
Stephen Talsness, Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine, stephen.talsness@hcmed.org

Super PGY-4 Residents

Eiman Qureshi, Dow Medical College, eiman.qureshi@hcmed.org