Emergency Medicine/Internal Medicine Residency: Current Residents

Learn why our current residents chose Hennepin. (PDF)

PGY-6
Ken Dodd kenneth.dodd@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
PGY-5
Jessica Boland jessica.boland@hcmed.org University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Steven Souchtchenko steven.souchtchenko@hcmed.org Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
PGY-4
Eileen O'Sullivan eileen.osullivan@hcmed.org University College Cork School of Medicine
Haylee Veazey haylee.veazey@hcmed.org University of New Mexico School of Medicine
PGY-3
David Perez-Lauterbach david.lauterbach@hcmed.org University of Illinois College of Medicine
PGY-2
Maros Cunderlik maros.cunderlik@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Andrew Joob andrew.joob@hcmed.org University of Illinois College of Medicine
Brad Wankhede Langenfeld bradford.wankhedelangenfeld@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
PGY-1
Rebecca Nahum rebecca.nahum@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Daniel Parsons-Moss daniel.parsons-moss@hcmed.org University of Illinois College of Medicine