Laboratory Education: Program Faculty

FinkJames_86.jpg

James Fink, MD, PhD
Medical Director
B.S., University of Minnesota
PhD, University of Minnesota
MD, University of Minnesota
james.fink@hcmed.org




Lynn Poth, MS, MT (ASCP)
Lab Education Program Coordinator
MS, University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND
BS in Medical Technology, University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX
lynn.poth@hcmed.org

Katie Carlson Lab Education Photo

Katie Carlson, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist - Chemistry/Urinalysis
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
katie.carlson@hcmed.org





Kristi Connors Lab Education PhotoKristy Connors, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Microbiology
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
kristy.connors@hcmed.org

 





Angela Dahl Lab Education PhotoAngela Dahl, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Molecular
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
angela.dahl@hcmed.org





Julie Laramie Lab Education Photo

Julie Laramie, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Microbiology/Immunology
B.S., St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
julie.laramie@hcmed.org





Taylor Nelson Lab Education Photo

Taylor Nelson, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist - Immunohematology
B.S., Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN
MLS (ASCP), Essentia Health & HCMC Community Clinics
taylor.nelson@hcmed.org