Laboratory Education: Program Faculty

FinkJames_86.jpg  James Fink, MD, PhD
Medical Director
B.S., University of Minnesota
PhD, University of Minnesota
MD, University of Minnesota
james.fink@hcmed.org
Zawacki, Ashley Photo

Ashley Zawacki, MS, MLS (ASCP)CM
Education Program Director
MS, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
B.S., Winona State University, Winona MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
ashley.zawacki@hcmed.org

 

Katie Carlson, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist - Chemistry/Urinalysis
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
katie.carlson@hcmed.org

Kristi Connors Lab Education Photo Kristy Connors, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Microbiology
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
kristy.connors@hcmed.org
Angela Dahl Lab Education Photo Angela Dahl, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Molecular
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
angela.dahl@hcmed.org
Julie Laramie Lab Education Photo Julie Laramie, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Microbiology/Immunology
B.S., St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
julie.laramie@hcmed.org
 

Taylor Nelson, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist - Immunohematology
B.S., Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN
MLS (ASCP), Essentia Health & HCMC Community Clinics
taylor.nelson@hcmed.org