Board of Directors

Hennepin Healthcare System Inc. Board of Directors

Jon L. Pryor, MD, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
Jan Callison, Chair, Hennepin County Board
Samuel E. Carlson, MD, FACP, Senior Medical Consultant, Rona Consulting Group
Jacob Gayle, Executive Director, Medtronic Foundation
Tara L. Gustilo, MD, Hennepin County Medical Center
Melissa R. Irving, Software Release Coordinator, Best Buy
Peter McLaughlin, Hennepin County Board
Kris Petersen, President, think2perform
Brian J. Ranallo, Chief Operating Officer, Oak Grove Capital
Sheila Riggs, DDS, DMSc, University of Minnesota
Kathy Tunheim, President & CEO, Tunheim
David Ybarra, President, Minnesota Pipe Trades Association
Diana Vance-Bryan, RN, JD, Chief Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary, Catholic Charities of St. Paul and Minneapolis

Board Meeting Agendas

All documents are in PDF format.

2018 Board Meetings

2017 Board Meetings

2016 Board Meetings